MIRCI Management Team

Julie Ann Avin – Executive Director

Leslie Alderman – Nurse Manager

Mac Caldwell  – Youth Services Director

Rhonda Clark – Operations Director

Kristin Remke Clary, D.O., Medical Director, Youth Services

Tiffany Collins – MIRCI Group Home Administrator

Emily Garcia – Youth Team Lead

Wanielle Greene – Clinical Team Lead

Larry Johnson – Human Resource Director | Accounting Manager

Merrell Johnson – Development and Marketing Officer

May Kirby – Clinical Team Lead

Karl Massenburg – Housing Coordinator

Dianne Miller Fields – Director of Homeless Outreach and Benefits

Roshan Myers – Operations and Compliance Officer

Susan O’Neal – Director of Finance and Administration

Julie Plane – Clinical Director

John Steele, Jr., M.D., Medical Director, Adult Services

Ethan Taylor – Youth Home House Manager

Tashema Utsey – Friendship Center Program Coordinator